Northpoint Ltd Head Office

Northpoint Ltd Head Office – Globe Lane – Dukinfield – Cheshire – SK16

Tel: +44 (0)161 330 4551     Fax: +44 (0)161 339 7169

When arriving by car parking is provided; please enter through the CoolAir car park entrance & turn left.  Drive through the CoolAir part of the car park over the yellow line on the floor and there are spaces provided for visitors to Northpoint Ltd.  Once parked you should proceed down the steps to the office in-front taking care to observe the FLT’s in operation as you cross the outside storage area. Once at the office block, go through the front door, the next door facing and use the door to your left to enter the main commercial office where you can ask for the person you have an appointment to meet.

Enquiries
sales@northpoint.ltd.uk

Garry Marshall – Director | MD & Operations
garry@northpoint.ltd.uk

Simon Quiligotti – Director | Finance and Co. Secretary
simon@northpoint.ltd.uk

Howard Tomes – Director | Sales
howard@northpoint.ltd.uk

Philip Dawson MBA – Director | Technical & Org. Development
philip@northpoint.ltd.uk

Trevor Smith – Maintenance Manager | Factory
trevor@northpoint.ltd.uk

Amanda Whittingham – Snr. Account Manager | Fence Coating
mandy@northpoint.ltd.uk

Tony Holt – Snr. Manager | Deputy to Garry Marshall
tony@northpoint.ltd.uk

Dominika Dziedzic – Account Manager | Fence Coating
dominika@northpoint.ltd.uk

Ewelina Magdelena Labno (Eve) – Account Manager | Fence Coating
ewelina@northpoint.ltd.uk

Zoha Aman – Administration Apprentice | Fence Coating & Accounts
zoha@northpoint.ltd.uk

Tracey Rawlinson – Snr. Account Manager | Functional Coatings
tracey@northpoint.ltd.uk

Philip Butterworth – Snr. Production Manager | Factory
phil@northpoint.ltd.uk

Andrew Savill NACE III – QHSE Co-Ordinator | Factory
qhse@northpoint.ltd.uk